FREE SHIPPING on all orders over $149. Click here to learn more

SunStat View Touch Screen Programmable Thermostat Model 500750

SKU 500750

Overall
11 Review(s)

Out of stock

$240.00

FREE Shipping

Enjoy Free Standard Shipping For All Orders Over $149!

Reviews

Write Your Own Review

  • Good Customer Service - Floor Sensor Issue

    Our floor was just over three years old. After an extensive investigation, it appears the floor sensor went bad and kept the floor heat turned on for a long time. this in turn caused the load side wire nuts to burn and they burned into the thermostat. I only know something was bad when I seen the...

    Posted on October 18, 2015 by Al Mac

  • Works perfectly fine

    I usually use the non programmable thermostat for my customers, but my customer wanted a programmable one. It was no problem installing and it is working great.

    Posted on July 12, 2015 by Steve

  • Easy to install and works great

    So easy to install and it looks sleek on my wall. Easy to program, I have it turned on in the morning for 3 hours and again for 3 hours in the evening. The rest of the time the floor is maintained at 68 degrees to save energy when we aren't home to use the kitchen. You can program it to be...

    Posted on March 25, 2015 by Scott S

  • I would definitely recommend this thermostat due to ease of use.

    I purchased this thermostat to replace an older one I had that stopped working. The new touchscreen programmable thermostat model is very easy to use and set up with a variety of programming options.

    I would definitely recommend this thermostat due to ease of use.

    Posted on February 16, 2015 by Ray R

  • Everything was great.

    Everything was great. No problems installing and the product is easy to use.

    Posted on December 1, 2014 by Susan W

  • Works perfectly

    New stat was an easy installation and works perfectly. Like the idea of being able to use the air thermostat for temp control.

    Posted on June 3, 2014 by Charles D

  • I highly recommend it.

    The new VIEW Touch Screen Thermostat is intuitive and easy to use. I highly recommend it.

    Posted on April 28, 2014 by George Marks

  • The product worked great!

    The product worked great to replace my old thermostat. Floors are warm once more.

    Posted on April 28, 2014 by Kim Montag

  • Great answer to an old thermostat

    We ordered this product and replaced an older thermostat that had not worked properly from the first day. This unit installed easily, worked perfectly and was very easy to set up and program. Great product!

    Posted on October 28, 2013 by Great upgrade!

  • Good Thermostat

    This was very easy to install and setup. Nice easy to read and follow screen. I would have like to see a Wi-Fi option for remote control and monitoring

    Posted on October 28, 2013 by Shamitty

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: SunStat View Touch Screen Programmable Thermostat Model 500750

How do you rate this product? *

Overall